2018-19 Women's Volleyball Roster

VARSITY
JV
FRESHMAN
Alexandria Washington
Alexa Askey
Mia Batiste
Morgan Mixer
Imani Dambreville
Anya Gururaj
Tommi Stockham
Madelyn Eberwein
Ella Herrera
Natalie Mavroidis
Sophia Ewalefo
Celina Maduka
Kyndaal Stansberry
Carmela Ferrence
Rachel McDonald
Reese Rossnagel
Emma Glaser
Faith Miller-Hooks
Taylor Jefferson
Caroline Goodman
Chinaza Politis
Anjelina Starck
Becky Harpling
Charlize Rodriguez
Julianne Carlat
Danielle Hayes
Emily Rowland
Caroline Edgeworth
Taylin Natale
Sydney Schafer
Alena Watson
Kiara Rayls
Kiersten Wener
Siena Simon Reese Rosebeck
Morgan Bush Megan Soong


VOLLEYBALL ACTION PHOTOS

HEAD COACH

For information regarding the Women's Volleyball program, please contact Head Coach Gregg Nunley at gnunley@bishopgorman.org

2018-19 Schedule

Friday, August 24 - Las Vegas Invitational
vs. The Meadows School (W-2-0)
vs. Cimaron-Memorial (W-2-0)
@ Virgin Valley (W-2-0)
Saturday, August 25 - Las Vegas Invitational
vs. Shadow Ridge (W-2-0)
@ Skyline (W-2-1)
@ Ramona (W-2-0)
vs. Palo Verde (L-1-2)
Friday, August 31 - High Sierra Tournament, Reno NV
vs. Truckee (W-2-0)
vs. El Captian (W-2-0)
vs. West (W-2-0)
Saturday, Sept 1 - High Sierra Tournament, Reno NV
vs. Chico (W-2-0)
vs. Ponderosa (W-2-0)
vs. Harbor (W-2-0)
vs. Reno (W-2-0)
vs. St. Francis (W-2-0)
@Bishop Manogue (W-2-0)
Tuesday, Sept 4 @ Basic (W-3-0)
Thursday, Sept 6 @ SECTA (W-3-0)
Friday, Sept 7 vs. Arbor View (W-3-0)
Wednesday, Sept 12 – vs. Durango (W-3-0)
Thursday, Sept 13 vs. Lone Peak, UT (L-2-3)
Monday, Sept 17 vs. Desert Oasis (W-3-0)
Friday, Sept 21 - Nike Tournament of Champions
vs. East Lake (W-2-0)
vs. St. Thomas Iquinas (W-2-0)
vs. Hamilton (W-2-1)
Saturday, Sept 22 - Nike Tournament of Champions
vs. West Orange (W-2-0)
vs. Xavier College Prep (W-2-1)
vs. Mater Dei (L-0-2)
vs. Millenium (L-0-2)
Wednesday, Sept 26 @ Spring Valley (W-3-0)
Tuesday, Oct 2 vs. Green Valley (W-3-0)
Thursday, Oct 4 @ Coronado (W-3-0)
Wednesday, Oct 10 vs. Foothill (W-3-0)
Tuesday, Oct 16 @ Sierra Vista (W-3-0)
Thursday, Oct 18 vs. Silverado (W-3-0)
Monday, Oct 22 @ Liberty (W-3-0)
Wednesday, Oct 24 vs. Clark (W-3-0)
**Wednesday, Oct 31 vs. Silverado (W-3-0)
**Thursday, Nov. 1 vs. Liberty (W-3-0)
**Friday, Nov. 2 @ Coronado (W-3-0)
**Saturday, Nov. 3 @ Palo Verde (W-3-0) (Southern NV Championship)
**Friday, Nov 9 vs. Faith Lutheran (W-3-0) (State Semi- Final)
**Saturday, Nov. 10 vs. Reno (W-3-0) (State Championship)

BOLD - Home Games
** - Playoff Match

Championship Titles

2016 AAAA State Champs
2018 AAAA State Champs