Gaels! Did you graduate in a year ending in a 4 or 9??

Classes ending in 4 and 9 will be celebrating reunions in the Fall of 2019. Reunions are planned by volunteers from each class, and many classes have already started. The Office of Alumni Relations is available to assist in a number of ways including providing addresses, ideas, venues and guidance. If you are interested in being a reunion planner for your class, or if have questions about any alumni program, please contact BGHS Alumni and Parent Relations Coordinator, Janell Gomez ’97 at (702) 476-4033.
 
Class of 1959 - 60 years
Mikey Bilbray  mmbilbraylv@gmail.com 702-240-8025
Carolyn Sparks 702-869-6041

Class of 1964 - 55 years
Diana (Kowal) Mason, ddcmason@gmail.com  702-521-8466    
Joyce (Mauriello) Weisdorf, joyceweisdorf@aol.com 310-383-4576
 
Class of 1969 - 50 years
 
Class of 1974 - 45 years
Need a rep, please contact Janell Gomez
alumni@bishopgorman.org
 
Class of 1979 - 40 years
Melinda Ritz ritz@melindaritz.com

Class of 1984 - 35 years
Cindy Lamy  cindy@luckymail.com
Rana Kirkland  rkirkland2012@gmail.com 

Class of 1989 - 30 years
Bryan O'Reilly 702-232-7493
Kerry Norvell at 702-882-3683
 
Class of 1994 - 25 years
Cassidy Cotton Cassidy.Cotton@gmail.com 702-561-3688
Rochale Lee RochaleLee94@gmail.com 702-416-5333
 
Class of 1999 - 20 years
Jorge Perea 1999bghs@gmail.com
 
Class of 2004 - 15 years
Shana Brouwers shanaselene@gmail.com
Lauren (Blaney) Blasek  laurenblaney@gmail.com 
 
Class of 2009 - 10 years
Brittany Bell-Simpson  Brittany.g.bell@gmail.com 702-250-4347 
 
 
Connect with Bishop Gorman Alumni on our Facebook Page, visit