2019-20 CROSS COUNTRY INFO

2019-20 XC Preseason Practices 

Starting August 19
Monday/Wednesday - 6:00am - 7:00am - weights in the ATC
Monday-Friday - 2:30pm - 4:00pm - practice at the BG track


2019-20 WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY ROSTER

Sophia Adrangi
Lilly Algate
Delaney Austad
Lauren Dennis
Rosina Gillett
Sara Gillett
Hannah Johnson
Regan Miller
Sara Pahlevan
Emilia Puskas
Tabitha Sabal
Samantha Schumacher
Lauren Sharp
Geraldine Valencia
Isabelle VanSuch
Roma Velazquez
Izabella Villanos



2018-19 WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY TEAM

2018-19 CROSS COUNTRY PHOTOS

CROSS COUNTRY COACHING STAFF

Contact Head Coach Bree Thorpe at 26orbust@gmail.com with any questions.


2019-20 WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

Sat, Aug. 24 - Red Rock Running Company Invitational - Floyd Lamb Park
Sat, Sep. 7 - Larry Burgess-Las Vegas Invitational - Sunset Park
Tue, Sep. 17 - Bishop Gorman Weekday - Floyd Lamb Park
Fri, Sep. 20 - Sat, Sep. 21
Woodbridge HS Cross Country Classic - Silverlakes Sports Park, CA
Wed, Sep. 25 - Durango Weekday - Durango HS
Sat, Sep. 28 - Falcon Invitational - Foothill HS
Wed, Oct. 2 - Bonanza Weekday - Bonanza HS
Thu, Oct. 10 - O'Dea Frosh-Soph Invitational- Desert Breeze Park
Sat, Oct. 12
NIKE HOLE IN THE WALL XC INVITATIONAL- Lakewood HS, Washington
Sat, Oct. 19 - Southern Divisional Finals - Basic HS
Sat, Nov. 2
NIAA 4A Desert Region Championship - Veterans Memorial Park, Boulder City
Sat, Nov. 9 - NIAA 4A State Championship- Reno, NV