IMPORTANT: Every student-athlete who plans to participate in athletics is required to be registered by a parent or legal guardian on www.registermyathlete.com. Additionally, the completed Sports Physical packet must be uploaded to www.registermyathlete.com in order to be eligible for participation. All pages of the packet must be uploaded as one file (do not upload individual pages as it can only accept one file). Sports Physical packets will no longer be accepted in the Athletic Office. You will not be allowed to try out unless this is completed. Click HERE for more information.


2019-20 Softball Roster

2019-20 softball roster coming soon.

HEAD COACH

For more information on the Bishop Gorman Softball program, please contact Head Coach Kevin Smith at bggsoftball@gmail.com.


2019-2020 Varsity Schedule

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Mon, Mar. 16 vs. Palo Verde 3:30pm
Wed, Mar. 18 vs. Spring Valley 3:30pm
Thur, Mar. 19 vs. Arbor View 3:30pm
Fri, Mar. 20 vs. Silverado 3:30pm
Sat, Mar. 21 vs. Bonanza 10:00am
Mon, Mar. 23 vs. Coronado 3:30pm
Wed, Mar. 25 vs. Westview (OR) 3:30pm
Wed, Mar. 25 vs. Mountainside (OR) 5:30pm
Thur, Mar. 26 @ SECTA 3:30pm
Mon, Mar. 30 vs. Liberty 3:30pm
Wed, Apr. 1 @ Centennial 3:30pm
Fri, Apr. 3 @ Cimarron 3:30pm
Apr. 9-11 Savannah Tourn. TBA
Mon, Apr. 13 vs. Clark 3:30pm
Wed, Apr. 15 @ Basic 3:30pm
Fri, Apr. 17 vs. Sierra Vista 3:30pm
Tues, Apr. 21 @ Desert Oasis 3:30pm
Thur, Apr. 23 @ Coronado 3:30pm
Sat, Apr. 25 vs. Pahrump Valley 6:00pm
Mon, Apr. 27 @ Green Valley 3:30pm
Wed, Apr. 29 vs. Durango 3:30pm
Fri, May 1 @ Foothill 3:30pm
May 4-9 4A NIAA Regional TBA
May 14-16 4A NIAA State TBA

JV SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Fri, Mar. 6 vs. Spring Valley 3:30pm
Sat. Mar. 7 Gorman JV Showcase All Day
Mon, Mar. 16 @ Palo Verde 3:30pm
Wed, Mar. 18 @ Spring Valley 3:30pm
Thurs, Mar. 19 @ Arbor View 3:30pm
Fri, Mar. 20 @ Silverado 3:30pm
Sat, Mar. 21 @ Bonanza 10:00am
Mon, Mar. 23 @ Coronado 3:30pm
Wed, Mar. 25 vs. Mountainside 5:30pm
Thur, Mar. 26 vs. SECTA 3:30pm
Mon, Mar. 30 @ Liberty 3:30pm
Wed, Apr. 1 vs. Centennial 3:30pm
Fri, Apr. 3 vs. Cimarron 3:30pm
Mon, Apr. 13 @ Clark 3:30pm
Wed, Apr. 15 vs. Basic 3:30pm
Fri, Apr. 17 @ Sierra Vista 3:30pm
Tues, Apr. 21 vs. Desert Oasis 3:30pm
Thur, Apr. 23 vs. Coronado 3:30pm
Mon, Apr. 27 vs. Green Valley 3:30pm
Wed, Apr. 29 @ Durango 3:30pm
Fri, May 1 vs. Foothill 3:30pm