2019-20 Flag Football Roster

Check back soon for the updated roster.


FLAG FOOTBALL TRYOUT INFO

IMPORTANT: Every student-athlete who plans to participate in athletics is required to be registered by a parent or legal guardian on www.registermyathlete.com. Additionally, the completed Sports Physical packet must be uploaded to www.registermyathlete.com in order to be eligible for participation. All pages of the packet must be uploaded as one file (do not upload individual pages as it can only accept one file). Sports Physical packets will no longer be accepted in the Athletic Office. You will not be allowed to try out unless this is completed. Click HERE for more information.


Coach

Brandon Pappillion  Head Coach
John Sarabia Defensive Coordinator   
Jackie White Assistant Coach

For more information on the Flag Football team, contact Head Coach Brandon Pappillion at bpz22@msn.com.


2019-20 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Tues., Dec. 3 vs. Coronado 4:30pm
Thurs., Dec. 5 @ Pinecrest Academy 3:30pm
Mon., Dec. 9 vs. Arbor View 4:30pm
Wed., Dec. 11 vs. Desert Oasis 4:30pm
Fri., Dec. 13 @ Silverado 4:30pm
Mon., Jan. 6 vs. Durango 4:30pm
Tues., Jan. 7 @ Clark 4:30pm
Thurs., Jan. 9 vs. Sierra Vista 4:30pm
Tues., Jan. 14 @ Spring Valley 4:30pm
Tues., Jan. 21 vs. Pinecrest 4:30pm
Thurs., Jan. 23 @ Desert Oasis 4:30pm
Mon., Jan. 27 vs. Silverado 4:30pm
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Clark 4:30pm
Fri., Jan. 31 @ Sierra Vista 4:30pm
Tues., Jan. 4 vs. Spring Valley 4:30pm
Thurs., Jan. 6 @ Durango 4:30pm

BOLD - Home game