Gaels! Did you graduate in a year ending in a 3 or 8??

Classes ending in 3 and 8 will be celebrating reunions in the Fall of 2018. Reunions are planned by volunteers from each class, and many classes have already started. The Office of Alumni Relations is available to assist in a number of ways including providing addresses, ideas, venues and guidance. If you are interested in being a reunion planner for your class, or if have questions about any alumni program, please contact BGHS Alumni and Parent Relations Coordinator, Janell Gomez ’97 at (702) 476-4033.
 
Class of 1958 - 60 years
Contact Janell Gomez for information
alumni@bishopgorman.org

Class of 1963- 55 years
Laura Ungaro Ungaro3@cox.net
 
Class of 1968- 50 years
Joanne Blystone   jblystone@cox.net   702-871-4471
Joann (Aleshi) Riordan jarlvnv@hotmail.com 
 
Class of 1973- 45 years
Leslie (Buckley) Shaffer leslie.shaffer@cox.net
 
Class of 1978- 40 years
Dannette Trivisonno  dano0428@me.com  702-496-0507
 
Class of 1983- 35 years
Kara Gilday kmgt@me.com
 
Class of 1988- 30 years
Kristina Wildeveld Coneh kwconeh@yahoo.com
Luis Lichtman ljl924@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1993- 25 years
Jesse Oakley Jesoak3@gmail.com
 
Class of 1998- 20 years
Elisabeth Apcar eapcar@gmail.com 
 
Class of 2003- 15 years
Marie Winsome Camero mwdrcamero@gmail.com 609.992.3331
 
Class of 2008- 10 years
Sidney (Mead) Flihan sidney.flihan@gmail.com 702-525-5332
Alle Zaher allezaher4@gmail.com 702-302-7566
 
 
For more details contact
Janell Gomez at: alumni@bishopgorman.org
 
 
Connect with Bishop Gorman Alumni on our Facebook Page, visit