2018-2019 Men's Roster

Please check back for roster information

HEAD COACH

For more information on the Bishop Gorman Men's Volleyball program, please contact Head Coach Gregg Nunley at gnunley@bishopgorman.org.

2018-2019 Schedule


DATE OPPONENT VARSITY TIME 
+Fri, Mar, 8   LV Invitational  TBA
+Sat, Mar. 9   LV Invitational TBA
Mon, Mar. 11
vs. Eldorado
6:00pm
Tues, Mar. 12
vs. Cimmarron
6:00pm
Mon. Mar. 18 
vs. Secta
6:00pm
Wed, Mar. 20 @ Coronado 6:00pm
Tues, Mar. 26
vs. Durango
6:00pm
Wed, Mar. 27  @ Green Valley 6:00pm
Mon, Apr. 1
vs. Foothill
6:00pm
Wed, Apr. 3 @ Basic 6:00pm
Fri, Apr. 5 vs. Pacifica Christian
6:00pm
Tues, Apr. 9 vs. Clark
6:00pm
Thurs, Apr. 11  
vs. Silverado
6:00pm
^Mon, Apr. 15 LV Easter Tournament TBA
^Tues, Apr. 16 LV Easter Tournament TBA
Wed, Apr. 24
vs. Sierra Vista
6:00pm
Fri, Apr. 26 @ Spring Valley 6:00pm
Tues, Apr. 30
vs. Desert Oasis
6:00pm
Thur, May 2 @ Liberty 6:00pm
May 6-10 4A Regional Championship    TBA
May 14-16 4A State Championship TBA
BOLD - Home
+ - @ Shadow Ridge High School
^ - @ Canyon Springs High School

DATE OPPONENT JV TIME
Mon, Mar. 11 vs. Eldorado 5:00pm
Tues, Mar. 12 vs. Cimarron 5:00pm
Mon, Mar. 18 vs. Secta 5:00pm
Wed, Mar. 20 @ Coronado 5:00pm
Tues, Mar. 26 vs. Durango 5:00pm
Wed, Mar. 27 @ Green Valley 5:00pm
Mon, Apr. 1 vs. Foothill 5:00pm
Wed, Apr. 3 @ Basic 5:00pm
Tues, Apr. 9 vs. Clark 5:00pm
Thurs, Apr. 11 @ Silverado 5:00pm
Wed, Apr. 24 vs. Sierra Vista 5:00pm
Fri, Apr. 26 @ Spring Valley 5:00pm
Tues, Apr. 30 vs. Desert Oasis 5:00pm
Thurs, May 2 @ Liberty 5:00pm

BOLD - Home