2015-2016 Parent Academic Council

The purpose of the Parent Academic Council (PAC) is to be the liaison between parents and the Administration on academic matters. The Council’s objective is to provide thoughts and comments to the Administration, in an organized manner, regarding issues pertinent to our academic program.

We encourage you to communicate with one of the Council members so that the Administration will benefit from your input. Also, if you have suggestions of topics that would be of general interest regarding our academic program, please suggest them to a Council member as well.

As you can see, the parents selected as Council members have students in all grades with different interests. If you don’t know any of these members personally, we suggest you contact a member whose student’s grade level and/or interests are similar to those of your son’s or daughter’s.

With your cooperation, our students will benefit from this interaction between the Council members and the school’s Administration. We thank you in advance for your participation.

COUNCIL
MEMBER

CHILD

INTERESTS

ATTENDED

E-MAIL

David Bax 

Freshman son

Football

St. Viator

dbax@bishopgorman.org

Yolanda Carroll

Junior daughter

ASG, Art

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

ycarroll@bishopgorman.org

Teresa Citrin

Junior son

ASG, Speech & Debate

Dawson

tcitrin@bishopgorman.org

Bridgette
& Carey Conner

Junior daughter

Soccer
Cheerleading
Basketball
Singing

Schofield

bconner@bishopgorman.org

cconner@bishopgorman.org

Jill Fielden

Sophomore son

Football, Bowling

Las Vegas Day School

jfielden@bishopgorman.org

Laura Harty

Senior daughter

Science Club, Dance, National Charity League

St. Viator

lharty@bishopgorman.org 

Christy Molasky

Senior daughter

Cheerleading

Meadows

cmolasky@bishopgorman.org

Janet Ronan

Freshman daughter

Basketball, Volleyball, Track, Chess, Cheerleading

St. Christopher

jronan@bishopgorman.org

Monica & Ismael Sanchez

Senior daughter

American Sign Language, Best Buddies, Science Club, History Club, Art Club

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

msanchez@bishopgorman.org

isanchez@bishopgorman.org

Catherine
& Michael Sideco

Sophomore daughter

Freshman daughter

Volleyball
Basketball
Theatre
ASG
Best Buddies
Choir

St. Francis

csideco@bishopgorman.org

msideco@bishopgorman.org

Donna Silva

Senior daughter

Best Buddies 

St. Anne

dsilva@bishopgorman.org

Juli Stanley

Senior daughter

Volleyball

Faith Lutheran

jstanley@bishopgorman.org

Laura
& Patrick Sullivan

Freshman daughter

Cheerleading

Del Webb

lsullivan@bishopgorman.org

patsullivan@bishopgorman.org