2013-2014 Parent Academic Council

The purpose of the Parent Academic Council (PAC) is to be the liaison between parents and the Administration on academic matters. The Council’s objective is to provide thoughts and comments to the Administration, in an organized manner, regarding issues pertinent to our academic program.

We encourage you to communicate with one of the Council members so that the Administration will benefit from your input. Also, if you have suggestions of topics that would be of general interest regarding our academic program, please suggest them to a Council member as well.

As you can see, the parents selected as Council members have students in all grades with different interests. If you don’t know any of these members personally, we suggest you contact a member whose student’s grade level and/or interests are similar to those of your son’s or daughter’s.

With your cooperation, our students will benefit from this interaction between the Council members and the school’s Administration. We thank you in advance for your participation

 

VIEW PAST YEAR'S MEETING RESULTS   

COUNCIL MEMBER CHILDINTERESTSATTENDEDE-MAIL 
Diana Bogdanowicz Senior
son
 
Football Del Webb

dbogdanowicz@bishopgorman.org

Yolanda Carroll

Senior 
daughter

Band

St. Elizabeth
Ann Seton
ycarroll@bishopgorman.org
Freshman
daughter

ASG
Art

Mariana Caruso Junior
son
Chess Club,
Robotics (GaelBots)
Track
OLLV mcaruso@bishopgorman.org 
Phil Cirone Senior
son
NJHS,
ASG,
Baseball
St. Viator

pcirone@bishopgorman.org 

Teresa Citrin Freshman
son

ASG

Dawson tcitrin@bishopgorman.org 

Bridgette & Carey Conner

Junior
son

Football

Schofield bconner@bishopgorman.org
cconner@bishopgorman.org 
Freshman
daughter

Soccer,
Cheerleading,
Basketball,
Singing

Laura Harty Sophomore
daughter
Dance,
National Charity
League,
Science Club
St. Viator lharty@bishopgorman.org 
Kris Engelstad
McGarry
Junior
daughter
Theatre,
Soccer
OLLV ----

Christy Molasky

Sophomore
daughter

Cheerleading Meadows cmolasky@bishopgorman.org 
Karen Roberts Senior
son
Soccer St. Francis kroberts@bishopgorman.org 
Donna Silva Sophomore
daughter

Best Buddies

St. Anne dsilva@bishopgorman.org
Juli Stanley Sophomore
daughter
Volleyball Faith Lutheran jstanley@bishopgorman.org
Laura Sullivan Junior
son

Soccer,
Track,
Journalism,
History Club

Del Webb lsullivan@bishopgorman.org