2016-2017 Parent Academic Council

The purpose of the Parent Academic Council (PAC) is to be the liaison between parents and the Administration
on academic matters. The Council’s objective is to provide thoughts and comments to the Administration, in an
organized manner, regarding issues pertinent to our academic program.

We encourage you to communicate with one of the Council members so that the Administration will benefit from
your input. Also, if you have suggestions of topics that would be of general interest regarding our academic
program, please suggest them to a Council member as well.

As you can see, the parents selected as Council members have students in all grades with different interests. 
If you don’t know any of these members personally, we suggest you contact a member whose student’s grade
level and/or interests are similar to those of your son’s or daughter’s.

With your cooperation, our students will benefit from this interaction between the Council members and the
school’s Administration. We thank you in advance for your participation.

COUNCIL MEMBER

CHILD

INTERESTS

ATTENDED

E-MAIL

David Bax

Sophomore
son

Football

St. Viator

dbax@bishopgorman.org

Yolanda Carroll

Senior
daughter

ASG, Art

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

ycarroll@bishopgorman.org

Teresa Citrin

Senior son
Freshman daughter

ASG
Speech & Debate

Dawson

tcitrin@bishopgorman.org

Jill Fielden

Junior son

Football, Bowling

Las Vegas Day School

jfielden@bishopgorman.org

Nate Hunterton

Freshman
son

Football, Basketball, Science

Rogich

nhunterton@bishopgorman.org

Caryn Rivellini

Freshman
son

Ice Hockey

Our Lady of Las Vegas

crivellini@bishopgorman.org

Janet Ronan

Sophomore
daughter

Basketball
Volleyball
Track
Chess
Cheerleading

St. Christopher

jronan@bishopgorman.org

Monica &
Ismael Sanchez

Sophomore
daughter

National Honor Society
Soccer
Youth Ministry

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

msanchez@bishopgorman.org

isanchez@bishopgorman.org

Catherine &
Michael Sideco

Junior
daughter
Sophomore
daughter
Freshman son

Volleyball, 
Basketball, 
Theatre, 
ASG, 
Best Buddies, 
Choir

St. Francis

csideco@bishopgorman.org

msideco@bishopgorman.org

Laura &
Patrick Sullivan

Sophomore daughter

Cheerleading

Del Webb

lsullivan@bishopgorman.org

patsullivan@bishopgorman.org