2014-2015 Parent Academic Council

The purpose of the Parent Academic Council (PAC) is to be the liaison between parents and the Administration on academic matters. The Council’s objective is to provide thoughts and comments to the Administration, in an organized manner, regarding issues pertinent to our academic program.

We encourage you to communicate with one of the Council members so that the Administration will benefit from your input. Also, if you have suggestions of topics that would be of general interest regarding our academic program, please suggest them to a Council member as well.

As you can see, the parents selected as Council members have students in all grades with different interests. If you don’t know any of these members personally, we suggest you contact a member whose student’s grade level and/or interests are similar to those of your son’s or daughter’s.

With your cooperation, our students will benefit from this interaction between the Council members and the school’s Administration. We thank you in advance for your participation.

COUNCIL
MEMBER

CHILD

INTERESTS

ATTENDED

E-MAIL

Yolanda Carroll

Sophomore
daughter

ASG, Art

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

ycarroll@bishopgorman.org

Mariana Caruso

Senior
son

Chess Club, Robotics (GaelBots), Track

OLLV

mcaruso@bishopgorman.org

Teresa Citrin

Sophomore
son

ASG
Speech & Debate

Dawson

tcitrin@bishopgorman.org

Bridgette
& Carey Conner

Senior
son

 Sophomore
daughter

Football

Soccer
Cheerleading
Basketball
Singing

Schofield

bconner@bishopgorman.org

cconner@bishopgorman.org

Jill Fielden

Senior
daughter

Freshman
son

Soccer, ASG, Cheer, NHS, BGTV

Football, Bowling

Las Vegas Day School

jfielden@bishopgorman.org

Laura Harty

Junior
daughter

Science Club, Dance, National Charity League

St. Viator

lharty@bishopgorman.org 

Kris
Engelstad McGarry

Senior
daughter

Theatre
Soccer

OLLV

 

Christy Molasky

Junior
daughter

Cheerleading

Meadows

cmolasky@bishopgorman.org

Monica
& Ismael Sanchez

Junior
daughter

American Sign Language
Best Buddies
Science Club
History Club
Art Club

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

msanchez@bishopgorman.org

isanchez@bishopgorman.org

Catherine
& Michael Sideco

Freshman
daughter

Volleyball
Theatre
ASG
Best Buddies

St. Francis

csideco@bishopgorman.org

msideco@bishopgorman.org

Donna Silva

Junior
daughter

Best Buddies 

St. Anne

dsilva@bishopgorman.org

Juli Stanley

Junior
daughter

Volleyball

Faith Lutheran

jstanley@bishopgorman.org

Laura
& Patrick Sullivan

Senior
son

Soccer, Track, Journalism, History Club

Del Webb

lsullivan@bishopgorman.org

patsullivan@bishopgorman.org